crate paper!

Hi all! I hate to admit that time sure does get away from me… especially during the summer! I have neglected my little blog again, but I’ve been a busy-bee. Our summer has been jam-packed with activities (last week alone we attended 4 concerts! yikes!) but I feel we’re still just in the “mild” stages of all our plans. I am hoping to share more of what I’ve been up to through my Project Life but I’ve shifted a bit away from that project for now because I have some exciting news to share: I am joining the Crate Paper DT for their upcoming 6-month term!

Crate Paper has always been my most favorite scrapbooking manufacturer- their designs are so colorful and cutting edge. I feel very honored to be working with them in the upcoming months.

I will plan to share all of my Crate Paper projects on my blog going forward- sharing my scrapbooking layouts here isn’t something I’ve really done in the past as I know that my few readers have followed me from Studio Calico where they’ve already seen my layouts published in the gallery anyways *whew, long winded sentence* I am hoping to step outside of my comfort zone with this opportunity… hmmm… maybe more mini albums? ;) We’ll see!

Thanks for all your support! I can’t wait to share my first projects with you ;)

2 comments
  1. Congrats! :) So totally deserved! I can’t wait to see your projects! :)

  2. wow congrats! I love CP stuff – can’t wait to see what you do with it :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

